test

Clinical and Research Administration

Senior Leaders

Director
Thomas Lynch, Jr., MD
thomas.lynch@yale.edu
(203) 785-4371

Deputy Director, Basic Science
Daniel C. DiMaio, MD, PhD
daniel.dimaio@yale.edu
(203) 785-2684

Deputy Director, Administration & Clinical Affairs
Kevin Vest, MBA, FACHE
kevin.vest@yale.edu
(203) 785-4098

Associate Director, Translational Research
Roy S. Herbst, MD, PhD
roy.herbst@yale.edu
(203) 785-6879

Associate Director, Clinical Sciences
Howard Hochster, MD
howard.hochster@yale.edu
(203) 785-5756

Associate Director, Shared Resources
David Stern, PhD
df.stern@yale.edu
(203) 785-4832

Associate Director, Population Sciences
Susan T. Mayne, PhD
susan.mayne@yale.edu
(203) 785-6274

Assistant Director, Membership
Edward Snyder, MD
edward.snyder@yale.edu
(203) 688-2441

Assistant Director, Psychosocial Oncology Research
Ruth McCorkle, PhD
Ruth.mccorkle@yale.edu
(203) 737-5501

Assistant Director, Pediatrics
Gary Kupfer, MD
Gary.kupfer@yale.edu
(203) 785-4640

Assistant Director, Pathology and Tissue Acquisition Services
Jeffrey Sklar, MD, PhD
Jeffrey.sklar@yale.edu
(203) 785-6828

Assistant Director, Surgery
Peter Schulam, MD
Peter.schulam@yale.edu
(203) 785-5683

Assistant Director, Diversity and Health Equity
Anees Chagpar, MD
Anees.chagpar@yale.edu
(203) 200-1518

Associate Director, Innovative Medicine
Patricia M. LoRusso, DO
patricia.lorusso@yale.edu
(203) 737-6980

 

Administration

Operations Manager
Stephanie Signore
stephanie.signore@yale.edu

Chief of Staff, Yale Cancer Center Director's Office 
Christen Ruff
christen.ruff@yale.edu
(203) 785-4371

Senior HR Generalist
Santo Galatioto
santo.galatioto@yale.edu
(203) 785-5810

Senior Administrative Assistant 
Alaine Nellis 
alaine.nellis@yale.edu 
(203) 785-4371

External Relations

Director, Public Affairs & Marketing
Renee Gaudette
renee.gaudette@yale.edu
(203) 436-8533

Business Office

Adam Roshka, MBA
Associate Director- Finance & Administration
adam.roshka@yale.edu
(203) 785-2136