test

Genetic Counseling Program Team

Program Director

Ellen Matloff, MS, CGC
ellen.matloff@yale.edu

(203) 764-8400

Assistant Director

Danielle C. Bonadies, MS
danielle.bonadies@yale.edu

(203) 764-8400

Genetic Counselors

Rachel Barnett, MS, CGC, Senior Genetic Counselor
rachel.barnett@yale.edu
203-764-8400

Karina Brierley, MS, CGC, Senior Genetic Counselor
karina.brierley@yale.edu
203-764-8400

Niki Lovick, MS, CGC, Genetic Counselor
niki.lovick@yale.edu
203-764-8400

Michelle Ernst, MS
michelle.ernst@yale.edu
203-764-8400

Jennifer Doherty, MS, CGC
jennifer.doherty@yale.edu
203-764-8400

Office Manager  

Kirsten Dooley 
kirsten.dooley@yale.edu

(203) 764-8400

Team Geneticist

Allen Bale, MD

High Risk Breast Oncologist 

Erin Hofstatter, MD