Contact Information

Office of Quality Assurance and TrainingPhoneEmail
Medical Director: Howard Hochster,
Director/Quality Assurance: Alyssa Gateman, MPH,
Manager, Research Oversight Committees and Education: LaToya Howard, BS,
Research Oversight Committee Regulatory Analyst: Niece Hanna,
Research Oversight Committee Regulatory Analyst: Dismayra Martinez,
Sr. Administrative Assistant: Famatta
Administrative Assistant: Sherry
Review Committee Submissions/
Protocol Review Committee
Chair: Daniel Petrylak,
Vice-Chair: Hari Deshpande, MD
Contact: Niece
Protocol Life Cycle Subcommittee of the PRC
Chair: Howard Hochster,
Contact: Niece
Data and Safety Monitoring Committee
Chair: Michal Rose,
Vice-Chair: Edward Snyder,
Contact: Dismayra