Gynecologic Oncology DART

Faculty Members: 

Alessandro Santin, MD, Leader

Masoud Azodi, MD

Natalia Buza, MD

Gloria Huang, MD

Akiko Iwasaki, PhD

Angelique Levi, MD 

Justin Persico, MD

Elena Ratner, MD

Peter Schwartz, MD

Sangini Sheth, MD

Dan-Arin Silasi, MD

Support Staff:

Clinical Research Coordinators

Lisa Baker
Martha Luther

Regulatory Coordinators
Michelle King
Kay Debski


  • To build a multidisciplinary research program interacting with the research programs of the Yale Cancer Center (YCC) and taking advantage of the shared  YCC resources.
  • To develop a robust clinical/translational research program with high clinical trial accrual and impact on patient care.

Research Team Meetings: Monthly on Tuesday, 7:30am-8:30am