Skip to Main Content


Sarcoma DART

Faculty Members and Support Staff:
Dieter Lindskog, MD, DART Leader
Hari Deshpande, MD
• Matt Piscatelli
• Stephen Baeder
• Jessica Pursi
• Amrita Bains
• Ebony Williams
• Donna Wesolowski
• Adi Weiss

Research Staff:
Jackie Hoyt, MSHS, CCRP

Sarcoma Tumor Board: Fridays from 10-11 AM

Research Team Meeting: Tuesdays from 8:30 - 9:30 AM