Yale Cancer Center Administration

Director 

Charles S. Fuchs, MD, MPH

charles.fuchs@yale.edu

(203) 785-4371


Chairman, Director's Advisory Board

Louis R. Chenevert 


Deputy Director 

Daniel C. DiMaio, MD, PhD 

daniel.dimaio@yale.edu 

(203) 785-2684


Deputy Director, Finance and Administration  

Kevin Vest, MBA, FACHE 

kevin.vest@yale.edu 

(203) 785-4098


Co-Director, Cancer Biology Institute

Mark A. Lemmon, PhD 

mark.lemmon@yale.edu

(203) 785-6081 

Associate Director, Research Affairs 

Robert Garofalo, PhD

robert.garofalo@yale.edu

(860) 460-4932


Associate Director, Translational Science

Roy S. Herbst, MD, PhD 

roy.herbst@yale.edu 

(203) 785-6879


Associate Director, Population Sciences 

Melinda L. Irwin, PhD 

melinda.irwin@yale.edu  

(203) 785-6392 


Associate Director, Education,  Training and Faculty Development 

Harriet Kluger, MD

harriet.kluger@yale.edu

(203) 737-2572


Associate Director, Experimental Therapeutics 

Patricia M. LoRusso, DO  

patricia.lorusso@yale.edu  

(203) 737-6980 


Associate Director, Shared Resources 

David F. Stern, PhD 

df.stern@yale.edu 

(203) 785-4832


Associate Director, Basic Science

Joann Sweasy, PhD

joann.sweasy@yale.edu

(203) 737-2626


Assistant Director, Global Oncology  

Anees Chagpar, MD  

Anees.chagpar@yale.edu  

(203) 200-1518 


Assistant Director, Diversity and Health Equity

Beth Jones, PhD, MPH

Beth.jones@yale.edu

(203) 764-7207


Assistant Director, Pediatrics  

Gary Kupfer, MD  

Gary.kupfer@yale.edu  

(203) 785-4640


Assistant Director, Psychosocial Oncology  

Ruth McCorkle, RN, PhD 

Ruth.mccorkle@yale.edu 

(203) 737-5501


Assistant Director, Surgery 

Nita Ahuja, MD 

nita.ahuja@yale.edu 


Assistant Clinical Director, Diversity and Health Equity

Andrea Silber, MD

Andrea.silber@yale.edu

(203) 867-5425


Assistant Director, Membership  

Edward Snyder, MD  

edward.snyder@yale.edu  

(203) 688-2441 


Administration

Operations Manager
Stephanie Signore
stephanie.signore@yale.edu

Senior HR Generalist
Santo Galatioto 
santo.galatioto@yale.edu
(203) 785-5810

Administrative Services Supervisor
Anna Raso
anna.raso@yale.edu
(203) 785-6407 

Senior Administrative Assistant 
Bailey Adkisson   
bailey.adkisson@yale.edu
(203) 785-4371 

External Relations

Director, Public Affairs & Marketing
Renee Gaudette
renee.gaudette@yale.edu
(203) 671-8156

Business Office

Assistant Director, Finance and Administration 
Adam Roshka, MBA 
adam.roshka@yale.edu
(203) 785-2136